Goodreads – my favourite books

For anybody interested in some of my favourite books, you can visit my author page at Goodreads. I have listed many of my 5-star books and can thoroughly recommend them all. For reasons unknown, a normal search of my name does not bring my page up – they have assured me they are looking into why. Here is the direct link:

http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7032069.Shaun_Girling

The link to London, in Limbo is here and if you enjoyed the book, please consider leaving a review:

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17727098-london-in-limbo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

